Jordan Fleming Chapter President
Lauren Stehl Vice President of Chapter Development
Dalis Smith Vice President of Communications
Teona Hollis Vice President of Education
Megan Ventry Vice President of Finance
AnnaPage Gray Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Victoria Parks Vice President of Standards
Mary Stanley Keeper of the Ritual
Kerigan Pickett New Member Educator
Hannah Pace Panhellenic Delegate
Brianna Spiers Chapter Secretary
Mikayla Eubanks Activities Chairman
Margaret Rhodes Alumnae Relations Chairman
Laina Sansom Philanthropy Chairman
Addison Genard Social Chairman